Search For More Spins and Coins

Monday, July 15, 2019

ICC Cricket World Cup Schedule 2019 | World Cup Time Table, Fixture, Venue & Match Results

Ten countries will battle it out for the 2019 Cricket World Cup this summer in a feast of 50-over cricket.

England and Wales will host the six-week tournament, which starts with England vs South Africa on May 30th and ends with the final at Lord's on July 14.

Each team will play each other once in a round-robin format, with the top four progressing to the semi-finals in the first week of July.

Here is your guide to the 2019 Cricket World Cup fixtures, including dates and start times.



Thu 30 May
15:00 (IST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs SOUTH AFRICA
England Won By 104 Runs

Fri 31 May
15:00 (IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
WEST INDIES vs PAKISTAN
West Indies Won By 7 Wickets

Sat 01 June
15:00 (IST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 10:30AM UK
NEW ZEALAND vs SRI LANKA
New Zealand Won By 10 Wickets

Sat 01 June
18:00 (IST)
Bristol County Ground, Bristol 01:30PM UK
AFGHANISTAN vs AUSTRALIA
Australia Won By 7 Wickets

Sun 02 June
15:00 (IST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
SOUTH AFRICA vs BANGLADESH
Bangladesh Won By 21 Runs

Mon 03 June
15:00 (IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN
Pakistan Won By 14 Runs

Tue 04 June
15:00 (IST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 10:30AM UK
AFGHANISTAN vs SRI LANKA
Sri Lanka Won By 34 Runs

Wed 05 June
15:00 (IST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
SOUTH AFRICA vs INDIA
India won By 6 Wickets

Wed 05 June
18:00 (IST)
The Oval, London 01:30PM UK
BANGLADESH vs NEW ZEALAND
New Zealand Won By 2 Wickets

Thu 06 June
15:00 (IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
AUSTRALIA vs WEST INDIES
Australia Won By 15 Runs

Fri 07 June
15:00 (IST)
Bristol County Ground, Bristol 10:30AM UK
PAKISTAN vs SRI LANKA
Match Abandoned Without A Ball Bowled

Sat 08 June
15:00 (IST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs BANGLADESH
England Won By 106 Runs

Sat 08 June
18:00 (IST)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton 01:30PM UK
AFGHANISTAN vs NEW ZEALAND
New Zealand Won By 7 Wickets

Sun 09 June
15:00 (IST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
INDIA vs AUSTRALIA
India Won By 36 Runs

Mon 10 June
15:00 (IST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
SOUTH AFRICA vs WEST INDIES
No Result


Tue 11 June
15:00 (IST)
Bristol County Ground, Bristol 10:30AM UK
BANGLADESH vs SRI LANKA
Match Abandoned Without A Ball Bowled

Wed 12 June
15:00 (IST)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton 10:30AM UK
AUSTRALIA vs PAKISTAN
Australia Won By 41 Runs

Thu 13 June
15:00 (IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND
Match Abandoned Without A Ball Bowled

Fri 14 June
15:00 (IST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs WEST INDIES
Enland Won By 8 Wickets

Sat 15 June
15:00 (IST)
The Oval, London 10:30AM UK
SRI LANKA vs AUSTRALIA
Australia Won By 87 Runs

Sat 15 June
18:00 (IST)
Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 01:30PM UK
SOUTH AFRICA vs AFGHANISTAN
South Africa Won By 9 Wickets

Sun 16 June
15:00 (IST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
INDIA vs PAKISTAN
India Won By 89 Runs (DLS Method)

Mon 17 June
15:00 (IST)
County Ground Taunton, Taunton 10:30AM UK
WEST INDIES vs BANGLADESH
Bangladesh Won By 7 Wickets

Tue 18 June
15:00 (IST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs AFGHANISTAN
England Won By 150 Runs

Wed 19 June
15:00 (IST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK

NEW ZEALAND vs SOUTH AFRICA
New Zealand Won By 4 Wickets

Thu 20 June
15:00 (IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham 10:30AM UK
AUSTRALIA vs BANGLADESH
Australia Won By 48 Runs

Fri 21 June
15:00 (IST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA
Sri Lanka Won By 20 Runs

Sat 22 June
15:00 (IST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
INDIA vs AFGHANISTAN
India won By 11 Runs

Sat 22 June
18:00 (IST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 01:30PM UK
WEST INDIES vs NEW ZEALAND
New Zealand Won By 5 Runs

Sun 23 June
15:00 (IST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
PAKISTAN vs SOUTH AFRICA
Pakistan won By 49 Runs

Mon 24 June
15:00 (IST)
Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 10:30AM UK
BANGLADESH vs AFGHANISTAN
Bangladesh Won By 62 Runs

Tue 25 June
15:00 (IST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs AUSTRALIA
Australia Won By 64 Runs


Wed 26 June
15:00 (IST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
NEW ZEALAND vs PAKISTAN
Pakistan Won By 6 Wickets

Thu 27 June
15:00 (IST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
WEST INDIES vs INDIA
India Won By 125 Runs

Fri 28 June
15:00 (IST)
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 10:30AM UK
SRI LANKA vs SOUTH AFRICA
South Africa Won By 9 Wickets

Sat 29 June
15:00 (IST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
PAKISTAN vs AFGHANISTAN
Pakistan Won By 3 Wickets

Sat 29 June
18:00 (IST)
Lord's, London 01:30PM UK
NEW ZEALAND vs AUSTRALIA
Australia Won By 86 Runs


Sun 30 June
15:00 (IST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
ENGLAND vs INDIA
England Won By 31 Runs

Mon 01 July
15:00 (IST)
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 10:30AM UK
SRI LANKA vs WEST INDIES
Sri Lanka Won By 23 Runs

Tue 02 July
15:00 (IST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
BANGLADESH vs INDIA
India Won By 23 Runs

Wed 03 July
15:00 (IST)
The Riverside Durham, Chester-le-Street 10:30AM UK

ENGLAND vs NEW ZEALAND
England Won By 119 Runs

Thu 04 July
15:00 (IST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
AFGHANISTAN vs WEST INDIES
West Indies Won By 23 Runs

Fri 05 July
15:00 (IST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
PAKISTAN vs BANGLADESH
Pakistan Won By 94 Runs

Sat 06 July
15:00 (IST)
Headingley, Leeds 10:30AM UK
INDIA vs SRI LANKA
India Won By 7 Wickets

Sat 06 July
18:00 (IST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 01:30PM UK
AUSTRALIA vs SOUTH AFRICA
South Africa Won By 10 Runs


Tue 09 July
15:00 (IST)
Old Trafford, Manchester 10:30AM UK
INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND
New Zealand Won By 18 Runs


Thu 11 July
15:00 (IST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:30AM UK
AUSTRALIA vs ENGLAND
England Won By 8 Wickets


Sun 14 July
15:00 (IST)
Lord's, London 10:30AM UK
NEW ZEALAND vs ENGLAND
Match Tied (England Won The Super Over)

No comments:

Post a Comment